Your Player Page
Softball Schedule

Wednesday Men's Softball / 17th Street (Winter 2023)

We are currently working on the schedule.
Please check back later.

League / Event Dates

  • Wednesday, January 25
  • Wednesday, February 1
  • Wednesday, February 8
  • Wednesday, February 15
  • Wednesday, February 22
  • Wednesday, March 1
  • Wednesday, March 8
  • Wednesday, March 15
  • Wednesday, March 22
  • Wednesday, March 29

Start Times

  • 6:00 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 9:00 PM