Your Player Page
Los Chulitos FC - M plays in a Soccer league
 
Team

Los Chulitos FC - M

Tuesday Coed & Men's Soccer 7v7 / Robert Taylor (Winter 2021) - Men's Open
Team Color
Black
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
6 3 0

Team Schedule

Tuesday, February 9

First Week - Shirts
8:00 PM Field 2
 
Home
vs
LECOM FC - M
Win
4 - 2

Tuesday, February 16

9:30 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
Primo Boys - M
Win
7 - 2

Tuesday, February 23

8:00 PM Field 3
 
Visitor
vs
Tested Negative, Staying Positive -M
Win
6 - 1

Tuesday, March 2

8:00 PM Field 3
 
Home
vs
Crossbar Addicts - M
Loss
7 - 8

Tuesday, March 16

8:00 PM Field 3
 
Visitor
vs
Hung Vuong FC - M
Loss
2 - 4

Tuesday, March 23

7:00 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
The Law Place - M
Loss
5 - 6

Tuesday, March 30

Playoff Roster Reminder
9:00 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
Tested Negative, Staying Positive -M
Win
9 - 4

Tuesday, April 6

Next Season - Soccer
PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
7:00 PM Field 3
 
Home
vs
Primo Boys - M
Win
9 - 7

Tuesday, April 13

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
9:00 PM Field 2
 
Visitor
vs
Crossbar Addicts - M
Win
6 - 4

Tuesday, April 20

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
9:00 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Hung Vuong FC - M

Notes

 

Sponsors