Your Player Page
Primo Boys - M plays in a Soccer league
 
Team

Primo Boys - M

Tuesday Coed & Men's Soccer 7v7 / Robert Taylor (Winter 2021) - Men's Open
Team Color
Purple
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
2 8 0

Team Schedule

Tuesday, February 9

First Week - Shirts
8:00 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Hung Vuong FC - M
Loss
0 - 5

Tuesday, February 16

9:30 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Los Chulitos FC - M
Loss
2 - 7

Tuesday, February 23

9:00 PM Field 2
 
Home
vs
Crossbar Addicts - M
Loss
4 - 9

Tuesday, March 9

9:00 PM Field 2
 
Home
vs
Hung Vuong FC - M
Loss
0 - 5

Tuesday, March 16

8:00 PM Field 2
 
Visitor
vs
Tested Negative, Staying Positive -M
Loss
3 - 4

Tuesday, March 23

7:00 PM Field 3
 
Visitor
vs
LECOM FC - M
Loss
4 - 5

Tuesday, March 30

Playoff Roster Reminder
7:00 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
Crossbar Addicts - M
Loss
5 - 6

Tuesday, April 6

Next Season - Soccer
PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
7:00 PM Field 3
 
Visitor
vs
Los Chulitos FC - M
Loss
7 - 9
8:00 PM Field 3
 
Home
vs
Tested Negative, Staying Positive -M
Win
5 - 0
Win by forfeit against Tested Negative, Staying Positive -M Win

Tuesday, April 13

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Tuesday, April 20

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

 
Spartak - M
Tuesday Coed & Men's Soccer 7v7 / Robert Taylor (Spring 2021)

Captain and 3 Players in Common

Soccer