Your Player Page
Spartak - M plays in a Soccer league
 
Team

Spartak - M

Tuesday Coed & Men's Soccer 7v7 / Robert Taylor (Spring 2021) - Men's Open
Team Color
Black
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
2 3 1

Team Schedule

Tuesday, May 4

9:00 PM Field 3
 
Home
vs
Hung Vuong FC - M
Win
3 - 1

Tuesday, May 11

8:00 PM Field 3
 
Visitor
vs
Shamrock - M
Loss
3 - 4

Tuesday, May 18

7:00 PM Field 3
 
Home
vs
Upper 90 - M
Loss
4 - 9

Tuesday, May 25

8:00 PM Field 3
 
Visitor
vs
LECOM United - M
Tie
5 - 5

Tuesday, June 1

7:00 PM Field 3
 
Visitor
vs
CCFEMS - M
Loss
3 - 4

Tuesday, June 8

7:00 PM Field 3
 
Home
vs
CCFEMS - M
Win
2 - 0

Tuesday, June 15

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
9:00 PM Field 2
 
Home
vs
Shamrock - M

Tuesday, June 22

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
9:00 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
CCFEMS - M

Tuesday, June 29

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Tuesday, July 6

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

 
Crossbar Addicts - M
Tuesday Coed & Men's Soccer 7v7 / Robert Taylor (Winter 2021)

1 Player in Common

Soccer
 
Primo Boys - M
Tuesday Coed & Men's Soccer 7v7 / Robert Taylor (Winter 2021)

Captain and 3 Players in Common

Soccer
 
Net Six and Chill
Tuesday Coed & Men's Soccer 7v7 / Robert Taylor (Winter 2020)

1 Player in Common

Soccer
 
The Pharaohs
Thursday Coed & Men's Soccer 7v7 / Robert Taylor (Fall 2 - 2019)

1 Player in Common

Soccer