Your Player Page
CCFEMS - M plays in a Soccer league
 
Team

CCFEMS - M

Tuesday Coed & Men's Soccer 7v7 / Robert Taylor (Spring 2021) - Men's Open
Team Color
Blue - Sky
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
2 4 0

Team Schedule

Tuesday, May 4

8:00 PM Field 3
 
Home
vs
LECOM United - M
Loss
4 - 9

Tuesday, May 11

9:00 PM Field 3
 
Visitor
vs
Hung Vuong FC - M
Loss
5 - 9

Tuesday, May 18

8:00 PM Field 3
 
Visitor
vs
Shamrock - M
Win
5 - 1

Tuesday, May 25

7:00 PM Field 3
 
Home
vs
Upper 90 - M
Loss
4 - 6

Tuesday, June 1

7:00 PM Field 3
 
Home
vs
Spartak - M
Win
4 - 3

Tuesday, June 8

7:00 PM Field 3
 
Visitor
vs
Spartak - M
Loss
0 - 2

Tuesday, June 15

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
8:00 PM Field 2
 
Home
vs
Hung Vuong FC - M

Tuesday, June 22

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
9:00 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Spartak - M

Tuesday, June 29

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Tuesday, July 6

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

 
SFC United (m)
Tuesday Coed & Men's Soccer / Robert Taylor (Fall 2017)

1 Player in Common

Soccer
 
Did That Go In? - CHAMPS
Did That Go In? - CHAMPS
Tuesday Outdoor Men's Soccer (Fall 2013)

1 Player in Common

Soccer
 
Water Boarding
Wednesday Men's Indoor Soccer / Ellenton (Summer 2013)

1 Player in Common

Soccer
 
Clickbooth
Clickbooth
Tuesday Coed Indoor Soccer / Ellenton (Summer 2013)

1 Player in Common

Soccer