Your Player Page
Bradenton Ballers plays in a Basketball league
 
Team

Bradenton Ballers

Sunday Men's Basketball / Faith Presbyterian Church (Spring 2021) - Open
Team Color
Yellow - Bright
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
2 8 0

Team Schedule

Sunday, April 11

welcome back
Noon Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
SBT Evolution
Loss
41 - 79

Sunday, April 18

Canceled
12:50 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
You Stallin' We BALLIN'
Loss
0 - 20

Sunday, April 25

1:40 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
SallieHawks
Loss
46 - 83

Sunday, May 2

1:40 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Eaves Bend Nets
Win
54 - 52

Sunday, May 16

12:50 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Basket Junkies
Loss
63 - 78

Sunday, May 23

2:30 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Nothing But Net
Loss
77 - 94

Sunday, May 30

11:00 AM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Nothing but Bricks
Loss
56 - 59

Sunday, June 6

11:00 AM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Jus Buckets
Loss
83 - 108

Sunday, June 27

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
12:50 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
SBT Evolution
Win
57 - 52

Sunday, July 18

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
11:00 AM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
You Stallin' We BALLIN'
Loss
59 - 70

Sunday, July 11

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Sunday, July 25

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Sunday, August 1

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Related Teams

 
Bradenton Ballers
Sunday Men's Basketball / Faith Presbyterian Church (Winter 2021)

5 Players in Common

Basketball