Your Player Page
Nothing But Net plays in a Basketball league
 
Team

Nothing But Net

Sunday Men's Basketball / Faith Presbyterian Church (Spring 2021) - Open
Team Color
Blue - Royal
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
5 4 0

Team Schedule

Sunday, April 18

Canceled
1:40 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Sea Otters
Win
83 - 67

Sunday, April 25

2:30 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Jus Buckets
Loss
66 - 82

Sunday, May 2

12:50 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
SBT Evolution
Loss
61 - 63

Sunday, May 16

1:40 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Lights Out
Win
84 - 82

Sunday, May 23

2:30 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Bradenton Ballers
Win
94 - 77

Sunday, May 30

12:50 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Basket Junkies
Win
110 - 99

Sunday, June 6

12:50 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Game.... Blouses
Loss
80 - 83

Sunday, June 27

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
Noon Court 1
 
Home
vs
Basket Junkies
Win
74 - 64

Sunday, July 11

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
1:40 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Game.... Blouses
Loss
58 - 75

Sunday, July 18

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Sunday, July 25

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Sunday, August 1

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes