Your Player Page
Lights Out plays in a Basketball league
 
Team

Lights Out

Sunday Men's Basketball / Faith Presbyterian Church (Spring 2021) - Open
Team Color
White
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
4 5 0

Team Schedule

Sunday, April 11

welcome back
1:40 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
You Stallin' We BALLIN'
Win
72 - 59

Sunday, April 18

Canceled
11:00 AM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Eaves Bend Nets
Loss
66 - 75

Sunday, April 25

Noon Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Sea Otters
Win
79 - 56

Sunday, May 16

1:40 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Nothing But Net
Loss
82 - 84

Sunday, May 23

11:00 AM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Game.... Blouses
Loss
71 - 78

Sunday, May 30

2:30 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Bench Mob
Win
68 - 60

Sunday, June 13

2:30 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Nothing but Bricks
Loss
66 - 74

Sunday, July 11

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
11:00 AM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Sea Otters
Win
121 - 41

Sunday, July 18

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
Noon Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
SallieHawks
Loss
59 - 76

Sunday, June 27

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Sunday, July 25

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Sunday, August 1

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes