Your Player Page
SRQ Dingers plays in a Softball league
 
Team

SRQ Dingers

Wednesday Men's Softball / 17th Street (Spring 2021) - Recreational
Team Color
Yellow - Bright
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
3 2 0

Team Schedule

Wednesday, May 12

Welcome
8:00 PM Field 3
 
Home
vs
Sarasota Dingbats
Win
5 - 3

Wednesday, May 19

7:00 PM Field 3
 
Visitor
vs
Cases Loaded
Win
22 - 1

Wednesday, May 26

NEW KB Friday
9:00 PM Field 3
 
Home
vs
Pops Pirates
Win
16 - 11

Wednesday, June 2

9:00 PM Field 3
 
Visitor
vs
Harden Supppy
Loss
4 - 20

Wednesday, June 9

8:00 PM Field 3
 
Home
vs
Sarasota Dingbats
Loss
10 - 18

Wednesday, June 16

9:00 PM Field 3
 
Home
vs
Four Leaf Glovers

Wednesday, June 23

Playoff Roster Reminder
7:00 PM Field 3
 
Visitor
vs
Four Leaf Glovers

Wednesday, June 30

PLAYOFFS
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Wednesday, July 7

PLAYOFFS
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Wednesday, July 14

PLAYOFFS
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors