Your Player Page
Amish Mafia plays in a Softball league
 
Team

Amish Mafia

Wednesday Men's Softball / 17th Street (Summer 2021) - Recreational
Team Color
Black
Mascot
John
Motto
Yeah we would hit that!
History
Started by a mad man who join a free agent team that took it all the way to 2 place
W L T
5 4 0

Team Schedule

Wednesday, September 8

Welcome
9:00 PM Field 3
 
Visitor
vs
Somethings Loaded
Win
22 - 7

Wednesday, September 15

9:00 PM Field 3
 
Visitor
vs
Four Leaf Glovers
Win
10 - 8

Wednesday, September 22

8:00 PM Field 3
 
Home
vs
Dingbats
Win
16 - 11

Wednesday, September 29

8:00 PM Field 3
 
Home
vs
Savages
Loss
4 - 25

Wednesday, October 6

9:00 PM Field 3
 
Home
vs
Let's Go Brandon
Loss
9 - 21

Wednesday, October 13

9:00 PM Field 3
 
Visitor
vs
Dingbats
Win
11 - 10

Wednesday, October 27

Playoff Roster Reminder
7:00 PM Field 3
 
Home
vs
Four Leaf Glovers
Win
13 - 10

Wednesday, November 3

Next Season - Softball
PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
7:00 PM Field 3
 
Visitor
vs
Harden Supply - Champs
Loss
20 - 21
9:00 PM Field 3
 
Home
vs
Four Leaf Glovers
Loss
12 - 21

Wednesday, November 10

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Wednesday, November 17

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Related Teams

 
Four Leaf Glovers
Wednesday Men's Softball / 17th Street (Winter 2023)

4 Players in Common

Softball
 
Four Leaf Glovers
Wednesday Men's Softball / 17th Street (Summer 2022)

4 Players in Common

Softball
 
The accountants
Wednesday Men's Softball / 17th Street (Spring 2022)

Captain and 4 Players in Common

Softball
 
The accountants
Wednesday Men's Softball / 17th Street (Winter 2022)

Captain and 6 Players in Common

Softball
 
The accountants
Wednesday Men's Softball / 17th Street (Fall 2021)

Captain and 7 Players in Common

Softball
 
SRQ Dingers
Wednesday Men's Softball / 17th Street (Spring 2021)

9 Players in Common

Softball