Your Player Page
Above Average Joes - C plays in a Soccer league
 
Team

Above Average Joes - C

Tuesday Coed & Men's Soccer 7v7 / Robert Taylor (Spring 2021) - Coed Open
Team Color
Blue - Sky
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
1 6 0

Team Schedule

Tuesday, April 27

welcome back
7:00 PM Field 2
 
Home
vs
SeeYouNextTues - C
Loss
1 - 5

Tuesday, May 4

7:00 PM Field 2
 
Home
vs
Red Devils - C
Loss
2 - 7

Tuesday, May 11

8:00 PM Field 2
 
Visitor
vs
Premier FC - C
Win
3 - 2

Tuesday, May 18

7:00 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
Shamrock FC - C
Loss
2 - 3

Tuesday, May 25

8:00 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Unreal Madrid - C
Loss
1 - 4

Tuesday, June 1

7:00 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Purple Nurple - C
Loss
4 - 5

Tuesday, June 8

7:00 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
Sonny's D - C
Loss
0 - 5

Tuesday, June 15

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
7:00 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Purple Nurple - C

Tuesday, June 22

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Tuesday, June 29

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Tuesday, July 6

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

  Average Joes
Tuesday Coed & Men's Soccer 7v7 / Robert Taylor (Summer 2021)

Captain and 8 Players in Common

Soccer
 
Above Average Joes
Tuesday Coed & Men's Soccer 7v7 / Robert Taylor (Winter 2021)

Captain and 7 Players in Common

Soccer
 
The Blue Team
Tuesday Coed & Men's Soccer 7v7 / Robert Taylor (Winter 2020)

Captain and 7 Players in Common

Soccer
 
Average joes
Tuesday Coed & Men's Soccer 7v7 / Robert Taylor (Fall 2019)

Captain and 5 Players in Common

Soccer
 
Average Joe's
Tuesday Coed & Men's Soccer 7v7 / Robert Taylor (Summer 2 - 2019)

4 Players in Common

Soccer
 
Game of Throw-Ins
Tuesday Coed & Men's Soccer 7v7 / Robert Taylor (Summer 2019)

3 Players in Common

Soccer