Your Player Page
Premier FC - C plays in a Soccer league
 
Team

Premier FC - C

Tuesday Coed & Men's Soccer 7v7 / Robert Taylor (Spring 2021) - Coed Open
Team Color
Orange
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
0 7 0

Team Schedule

Tuesday, May 4

9:00 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Unreal Madrid - C
Loss
1 - 3

Tuesday, May 11

8:00 PM Field 2
 
Home
vs
Above Average Joes - C
Loss
2 - 3

Tuesday, May 18

8:00 PM Field 2
 
Home
vs
SeeYouNextTues - C
Loss
1 - 6

Tuesday, May 25

7:00 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
Touchdown - C
Loss
1 - 6

Tuesday, June 1

8:00 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Sonny's D - C
Loss
2 - 7

Tuesday, June 8

7:00 PM Field 2
 
Home
vs
Sarasota FC - C
Loss
0 - 5
8:00 PM Field 2
 
Visitor
vs
Shamrock FC - C
Loss
1 - 6

Tuesday, June 15

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
8:00 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Unreal Madrid - C

Tuesday, June 22

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Tuesday, June 29

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Tuesday, July 6

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

  Average Joes
Tuesday Coed & Men's Soccer 7v7 / Robert Taylor (Summer 2021)

3 Players in Common

Soccer
 
Pelota FC
Thursday Coed/Men's Soccer 7v7 / Robert Taylor (Winter 2021)

3 Players in Common

Soccer