Your Player Page
Sarasota FC - C plays in a Soccer league
 
Team

Sarasota FC - C

Tuesday Coed & Men's Soccer 7v7 / Robert Taylor (Spring 2021) - Coed Open
Team Color
Blue - Royal
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
7 0 0

Team Schedule

Tuesday, April 27

welcome back
8:00 PM Field 2
 
Visitor
vs
Shamrock FC - C
Win
3 - 2

Tuesday, May 4

7:00 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Sonny's D - C
Win
8 - 3

Tuesday, May 11

8:00 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Red Devils - C
Win
7 - 4

Tuesday, May 18

8:00 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
Unreal Madrid - C
Win
6 - 2

Tuesday, May 25

7:00 PM Field 2
 
Home
vs
SeeYouNextTues - C
Win
5 - 3

Tuesday, June 1

8:00 PM Field 2
 
Home
vs
Touchdown - C
Win
6 - 2

Tuesday, June 8

7:00 PM Field 2
 
Visitor
vs
Premier FC - C
Win
5 - 0

Tuesday, June 22

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
7:00 PM Field 1  
Winner of
 
  Purple Nurple - C
and
 
  Above Average Joes - C

Tuesday, June 15

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Tuesday, June 29

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Tuesday, July 6

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

 
Sarasota FC
Tuesday Coed & Men's Soccer 7v7 / Robert Taylor (Winter 2021)

Captain and 5 Players in Common

Soccer
 
Sarasota FC
Tuesday Coed & Men's Soccer 7v7 / Robert Taylor (Winter 2020)

Captain and 3 Players in Common

Soccer
 
Sarasota F.C.
Tuesday Coed & Men's Soccer 7v7 / Robert Taylor (Fall 2019)

Captain and 3 Players in Common

Soccer
 
Sarasota F.C.
Tuesday Coed & Men's Soccer 7v7 / Robert Taylor (Summer 2019)

Captain and 3 Players in Common

Soccer
 
Red Rockets (c)
Thursday Coed & Men's Soccer 7v7 / Robert Taylor (Spring 2019)

3 Players in Common

Soccer