Your Player Page
Srq Crew - M plays in a Soccer league
 
Team

Srq Crew - M

Tuesday Coed & Men's Soccer 7v7 / Robert Taylor (Fall 2021) - Men's Open
Team Color
Red
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
6 4 0

Team Schedule

Tuesday, October 26

Welcome
9:00 PM Field 2
 
Home
vs
FC Domination - M
Loss
4 - 5

Tuesday, November 2

Fall Shootout 2021
7:00 PM Field 2
 
Visitor
vs
CCFEMS - M
Win
5 - 2

Tuesday, November 9

9:00 PM Field 2
 
Visitor
vs
Pep's Practice Squad - M
Win
4 - 3

Tuesday, November 16

8:00 PM Field 2
 
Home
vs
Gaspar still in charge - M
Win
6 - 4

Tuesday, November 23

9:00 PM Field 2
 
Home
vs
Robbin You Blind - M
Win
7 - 6

Tuesday, December 7

Playoff Roster Reminder
8:00 PM Field 2
 
Visitor
vs
Mafia United FC - M - Champs
Loss
6 - 8

Tuesday, December 14

Next Season - Soccer
7:00 PM Field 2
 
Visitor
vs
CCFEMS - M
Loss
4 - 9

Tuesday, January 18

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
7:00 PM Field 2
 
Home
vs
FC Domination - M
Win
7 - 3
9:00 PM Field 2
 
Visitor
vs
Pep's Practice Squad - M
Win
4 - 2

Tuesday, February 1

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
8:00 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Mafia United FC - M - Champs
Loss
6 - 14

Tuesday, January 11

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Tuesday, January 25

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

Second Place

Tuesday Coed & Men's Soccer 7v7 / Robert Taylor (Fall 2021)

 

Related Teams

 
Bayern boys - M
Tuesday Coed & Men's Soccer 7v7 / Robert Taylor (Fall 2022)

Captain and 4 Players in Common

Soccer
 
Bayern Squad
Thursday Coed Soccer 7v7 / Robert Taylor (Summer II 2022)

Captain and 3 Players in Common

Soccer
 
Bayern Boys
Tuesday Coed & Men's Soccer 7v7 / Robert Taylor (Summer 2022)

Captain and 4 Players in Common

Soccer
 
Mama G’s
Tuesday Coed & Men's Soccer 7v7 / Robert Taylor (Spring 2022)

3 Players in Common

Soccer
 
Real Bayern -M - Champs
Tuesday Coed & Men's Soccer 7v7 / Robert Taylor (Summer 2021)

Captain and 5 Players in Common

Soccer