Your Player Page
Mafia United FC - M - Champs plays in a Soccer league
 
Team

Mafia United FC - M - Champs

Tuesday Coed & Men's Soccer 7v7 / Robert Taylor (Fall 2021) - Men's Open
Team Color
Black
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
9 0 0

Team Schedule

Tuesday, November 2

Fall Shootout 2021
9:00 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
FC Domination - M
Win
8 - 3

Tuesday, November 9

9:00 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Gaspar still in charge - M
Win
6 - 1

Tuesday, November 23

7:00 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
CCFEMS - M
Win
5 - 0

Tuesday, November 30

7:00 PM Field 2
 
Home
vs
Pep's Practice Squad - M
Win
6 - 4

Tuesday, December 7

Playoff Roster Reminder
8:00 PM Field 2
 
Home
vs
Srq Crew - M
Win
8 - 6

Tuesday, December 14

Next Season - Soccer
8:00 PM Field 2
 
Visitor
vs
Robbin You Blind - M
Win
5 - 2

Tuesday, January 4

7:00 PM Field 2
 
Visitor
vs
Pep's Practice Squad - M
Win
10 - 5

Tuesday, January 18

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
9:00 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
Robbin You Blind - M
Win
5 - 1

Tuesday, February 1

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
8:00 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
Srq Crew - M
Win
14 - 6

Tuesday, January 11

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Tuesday, January 25

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

First Place

Tuesday Coed & Men's Soccer 7v7 / Robert Taylor (Fall 2021)

 

Related Teams

 
Just Kicking It - V
Tuesday Coed & Men's Soccer 7v7 / Robert Taylor (Fall 2022)

1 Player in Common

Soccer
 
Mafia United FC
Tuesday Coed & Men's Soccer 7v7 / Robert Taylor (Summer 2022)

Captain and 4 Players in Common

Soccer
 
INTER F.C.
Tuesday Coed & Men's Soccer 7v7 / Robert Taylor (Winter 2022)

1 Player in Common

Soccer
 
The Gunners
Tuesday Coed & Men's Soccer 7v7 / Robert Taylor (Summer 2021)

1 Player in Common

Soccer
 
United Eagles FC (M) - CHAMPS
United Eagles FC (M) - CHAMPS
Tuesday Outdoor Soccer (Fall 2015)

1 Player in Common

Soccer