Volleyball Schedule

Monday Coed Sand Volleyball / Bee Ridge (Summer 2017)

Sponsors

Monday, July 17

First Week - Shirts
Byes
We'll Never Be Royals - CHAMPS
  6:45 PM 7:35 PM 8:25 PM 9:15 PM
Court 1
 
  Hangry Spikers [0]
vs
 
  Dig It [2]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, July 24

Byes
One Hit Wonders
  6:45 PM 7:35 PM 8:25 PM 9:15 PM
Court 1
 
  GYM SRQ Crew [1]
vs
 
  Dig It [2]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, August 7

8:25/9:15 Games Rained Out
Byes
Bumpin Harder Than a Rave, Dig It, GYM SRQ Crew, Hangry Spikers, We'll Never Be Royals - CHAMPS
  6:45 PM 7:35 PM
Court 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, August 14

Byes
Bumpin Harder Than a Rave
  6:45 PM 7:35 PM 8:25 PM 9:15 PM
Court 1
 
  Dig It [4]
vs
 
  Net Tips and Chill [0]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, August 21

Byes
Goonies - Never say Die
  6:45 PM 7:35 PM 8:25 PM 9:15 PM
Court 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, September 4

No Games - Holiday Weekend

Monday, September 11

Hurricane
All county facilities closed

Monday, September 18

Playoff Roster Reminder
Byes
Net Tips and Chill
  6:45 PM 7:35 PM 8:25 PM 9:15 PM
Court 1
 
  Dig It [2]
vs
 
  One Hit Wonders [0]
 
  Hangry Spikers [0]
vs
 
  Bumpin Harder Than a Rave [2]
Hangry Forfeited

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, September 25

Byes
Net Tips and Chill, One Hit Wonders , Sets on the Beach
  6:45 PM 7:35 PM 8:25 PM
Court 1
 
  GYM SRQ Crew [2]
vs
 
  Hangry Spikers [0]
Hangry Forfeited

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, October 2

Byes
Dig It, Goonies - Never say Die, Hangry Spikers
  6:45 PM 7:35 PM 8:25 PM
Court 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, October 9

Byes
Sets on the Beach
  6:45 PM 7:35 PM 8:25 PM 9:15 PM
Court 1
 
  Hangry Spikers [0]
vs
 
  Goonies - Never say Die [2]
Hangry Forfeited

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, October 16

Next Season - Volleyball
PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  6:45 PM 7:35 PM 8:25 PM 9:15 PM
Court 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, October 23

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  6:45 PM 7:35 PM
Court 1
 
  GYM SRQ Crew [0]
vs
 
  Dig It [2]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, October 30

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
Final will be played at 7:15, other games will be first night of new season.
  7:15 PM
Court 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)