Bumpin Harder Than a Rave plays in a Volleyball league
 
Team

Bumpin Harder Than a Rave

Monday Coed Sand Volleyball / Bee Ridge (Summer 2017) - Open
Team Color
Pink - Hot
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
1 7 0

Team Schedule

Monday, July 17

First Week - Shirts
7:35 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
GYM SRQ Crew
Loss
1 - 2

Monday, July 24

Team Photo Upload
8:25 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Net Tips and Chill
Loss
0 - 2

Monday, August 21

9:15 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Dig It
Loss
0 - 2

Monday, September 18

Playoff Roster Reminder
7:35 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Hangry Spikers
Win
2 - 0

Monday, September 25

7:35 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
We'll Never Be Royals - CHAMPS
Loss
0 - 2

Monday, October 2

6:45 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Sets on the Beach
Loss
0 - 2

Monday, October 9

8:25 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
One Hit Wonders
Loss
0 - 2

Monday, October 16

Next Season - Volleyball
PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
7:35 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Dig It
Loss
0 - 2

Monday, October 23

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Monday, October 30

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

 
I Like Spikes
Thursday Coed Indoor Volleyball / HealthFit (Summer 2017)

Captain and 1 Player in Common

Volleyball
 
Bumpin Harder Than a Rave
Monday Coed Sand Volleyball / Bee Ridge (Spring 2017)

Captain and 3 Players in Common

Volleyball
 
TQL Sarasota (m)
Wednesday Coed Kickball / Fruitville (Spring - 2017)

3 Players in Common

Kickball