Skyhookers plays in a Basketball league
 
Team

Skyhookers

Sunday Men's Basketball / HealthFit (Summer 2017) - Intermediate
Team Color
Grey - Light
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
7 2 0

Team Schedule

Sunday, June 11

First Week - Shirts
3:30 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Drop Steppers
Win
81 - 36

Sunday, June 18

Tourney - Basketball
4:30 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
super strokers
Win
57 - 48

Sunday, July 9

Team Photo Upload
2:30 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Air Ballers
Win
68 - 49

Sunday, July 16

5:30 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
lexjet
Loss
54 - 56

Sunday, July 23

2:30 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
The Tropics - CHAMPS
Win
81 - 48

Sunday, July 30

3:30 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
SRQ Snipers
Win
49 - 43

Sunday, August 6

Playoff Roster Reminder
5:30 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Bayside Ballers
Win
20 - 0

Sunday, August 20

Next Season  - Basketball
PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
4:30 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Air Ballers
Win
60 - 54

Sunday, August 27

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
4:30 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
The Good Guys - CHAMPS
Loss
38 - 55

Sunday, August 13

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

 
Skyhookers
Sunday Men's Basketball / HealthFit (Spring 2017)

Captain and 7 Players in Common

Basketball
 
Anger Management
Tuesday Men's Basketball / HealthFit (Winter - 2017)

3 Players in Common

Basketball
 
Anger Management
Tuesday Men's Basketball / HealthFit (Fall 2 - 2016)

3 Players in Common

Basketball
 
Anger Management - CHAMPS
Anger Management - CHAMPS
Tuesday Men's Basketball / HealthFit (Fall 2016)

3 Players in Common

Basketball
 
Anger Managment Issues
Tuesday Men's Basketball / HealthFit (Spring 2016)

3 Players in Common

Basketball
 
Ball Don't Lie
Tuesday Men's Basketball / HealthFit (Winter 2016)

Captain and 3 Players in Common

Basketball
 
Ball Don't Lie
Tuesday Men's Basketball / HealthFit (Fall 2 2015)

Captain and 3 Players in Common

Basketball