The Good Guys - CHAMPS plays in a Basketball league
 
Team

The Good Guys - CHAMPS

Sunday Men's Basketball / HealthFit (Summer 2017) - Intermediate
Team Color
Green - Kelly
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
7 2 0

Team Schedule

Sunday, June 11

First Week - Shirts
5:30 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
The Tropics - CHAMPS
Loss
0 - 20

Sunday, June 18

Tourney - Basketball
5:30 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Bayside Ballers
Win
53 - 35

Sunday, June 25

Event
4:30 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Drop Steppers
Win
89 - 18

Sunday, July 16

2:30 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
super strokers
Win
65 - 47

Sunday, July 23

3:30 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Glebe Globetrotters
Win
65 - 27

Sunday, July 30

4:30 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
lexjet
Win
53 - 28

Sunday, August 6

Playoff Roster Reminder
2:30 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
SRQ Snipers
Loss
49 - 56

Sunday, August 20

Next Season  - Basketball
PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
5:30 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
SRQ Snipers
Win
55 - 43

Sunday, August 27

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
4:30 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Skyhookers
Win
55 - 38

Sunday, August 13

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

 
The Good Guys - CHAMPS
The Good Guys - CHAMPS
Sunday Men's Basketball / HealthFit (Fall 2017 - Quickie League)

3 Players in Common

Basketball
 
Tropics
Tuesday Men's Basketball / HealthFit (Summer 2 - 2017)

5 Players in Common

Basketball