lexjet plays in a Basketball league
 
Team

lexjet

Sunday Men's Basketball / HealthFit (Summer 2017) - Intermediate
Team Color
Blue - Sky
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
3 5 1

Team Schedule

Sunday, June 18

Tourney - Basketball
2:30 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Air Ballers
Loss
36 - 40

Sunday, June 25

Event
3:30 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
SRQ Snipers
Loss
33 - 56

Sunday, July 9

Team Photo Upload
3:30 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
The Tropics - CHAMPS
Tie
50 - 50

Sunday, July 16

5:30 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Skyhookers
Win
56 - 54

Sunday, July 23

5:30 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Bayside Ballers
Win
20 - 0
Win by forfeit against Bayside Ballers Win

Sunday, July 30

4:30 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
The Good Guys - CHAMPS
Loss
28 - 53

Sunday, August 6

Playoff Roster Reminder
4:30 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Glebe Globetrotters
Loss
0 - 20

Sunday, August 20

Next Season  - Basketball
PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
3:30 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
super strokers
Loss
48 - 57

Sunday, August 13

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Sunday, August 27

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

 
Air Ballers
Sunday Men's Basketball / HealthFit (Summer 2017)

1 Player in Common

Basketball
 
We've Got The Runs (E)
We've Got The Runs (E)
Wednesday Coed Kickball / Fruitville (Summer 2016)

2 Players in Common

Kickball
 
Playground Legends
Playground Legends
Wednesday Mens Basketball - Intermediate

1 Player in Common

Basketball